Skip to content Skip to footer

2017 NYSYD Awards Gala



Please join the New York State Young Democrats at their 2017 Gala. We will be honoring:

FDR Trailblazer Award – Comptroller Thomas P. DiNapoli

Young Elected of the Year – Assembly Member & Democratic National Committee Vice Chair Michael Blake

Man of the Year – Mike Corbett

Woman of the Year – Amanda Pizzuti

Rookie of the Year – Justin A. Westbrook-Lowery

Labor Leader of the Year – LeChele Gilly

Alumni of the Year – Christopher Smith

Chapter of the Year – Manhattan Young Democrats


Ticket information coming soon.


Links at Union Vale
153 N Parliman Road
Lagrangeville, NY 12540

Loading Map....