Skip to content Skip to footer

Endorsed Candidates

Joseph R. Biden, Jr and Kamala Harris

President and Vice President of the United States of America

Jackie Gordon

House District 2

Hakeem Jeffries

House District 8

Max Rose

House District 11

Carolyn Maloney

House District 12

Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez

House District 14

Ritchie Torres

House District 15

Jamaal Bowman

House District 16

Mondaire Jones

House District 17

Antonio Delgado

House District 19

Paul David Tonko

House District 20

Tedra Cobb

House District 21

Dana Balter

House District 24

Tracy Mitrano

House District 23

Nate McMurray

House District 27

Andrea Stewart-Cousins

State Senate District 35

Shelley B. Mayer

State Senate District 37

James Skoufis

State Senate District 39

Pete Harckham

State Senate District 40

Karen Smythe

State Senate District 41

Jen Metzger

State Senate District 42

Patrick F. Nelson

State Senate District 43

Neil D. Breslin

State Senate District 44

Kimberly Davis

State Senate District 45

Michelle Hinchey

State Senate District 46

Thearse McCalmon

State Senate District 49

Jim Barber

State Senate District 51

Samra Brouk

State Senate District 55

Leslie Danks Burke

State Senate District 58

Sean M. Ryan

State Senate District 60

Jacqui Berger

State Senate District 61

Ann Brancato

Assembly District 9

Joseph J. Sackman III

Assembly District 15

Jenifer Rajkumar

Assembly District 38

Brandon Patterson

Assembly District 64

Carl E. Heastie

Assembly District 83

Stephanie J. Keegan

Assembly District 94

Brittany Vogel

Assembly District 107

Phillip G. Steck

Assembly District 110

Angelo Santabarbara

Assembly District 111

Alex V. Hammond

Assembly District 116

Gail E. Tosh

Assembly District 120

Donna Lupardo

Assembly District 123

Randy Reid

Assembly District 124

Scott Comegys

Assembly District 130

Matt Miller

Assembly District 131

Christina Cardinale

Assembly District 150

Barb Mullen

Broome County Legislature

Bob Weslar

Broome County Legislature

Kim Myers

Broome County Legislature

Mary Kaminsky

Broome County Legislature

Suzy Ryan

Broome County Legislature

Teresa Farrell

Broome County Legislature

Matthew Wahila

Broome County Legislature

Jackson White

Broome County Legislature

Tyrae Woodson Samuels

Westchester County Legislator

Rick Materese

Union Town Supervisor (Broome County)

JoAnn Salerno

Clyde Village Trustee

Elizabeth Pfister

Windsor Town Clerk (Broome County)

Lori Wahila

Union Town Council (Broome County)

Karen Beebe

Broome County Legislature

Ben Reynolds

Johnson City Village Trustee

Kevin Every Sr

Union Town Council (Broome County)

Justin Patrick Cook

Scotia Village Trustee

Sammy Disalvo

Batavia City Council

George Nikolados

Monticello Mayor

Sonia Frederick

Albany Common Council

Richard Morrisoe

Chautauqua County Executive